Board of Directors

The Rossmoor Fund is managed by a volunteer working Board of Directors, individuals committed to providing a better life for the residents of Rossmoor and each bringing a particular skill to the Fund. Below is a list of all directors since inception of the Fund in 2009. For more information on any current director, click on the link above.

Those who have brought their financial, business, fund raising, communication, and charitable skills to the Rossmoor Fund are:

  • President: Claire LeVine Wolfe (2009-present)
  • Jean Autrey (2013-present)
  • Louise Dibble (2013-present)
  • Wendy Dorband (2018-present)
  • Mel Friedlund (2011-2012)
  • Trudi Garland (2013-2017)
  • Ellen Gilman (2016-present)
  • Barbara Jordan (2011-2017)
  • John Kikuchi (2019-2020)
  • Alice Lau (2014-present)
  • Bill Leary (2019-2020)
  • Fritzie Davis Noble (2009-2016)
  • Diane Portnoff (2020-present)
  • Donna Reynolds (2018-present)
  • Andrea Szentirmai (2019-present)
  • Harvey Weinstein (2019-2019)
  • Gayl Westendorf (2020-present)
  • Reta Wilcox (2009-2019)
  • Carol Worthington (2009-2016)
  • Al Zemsky (2020-present)